In-person labs are operating on AMSC/WATR Center Campus, with COVID-19 precautions in place. Online classes are operating as usual. If you have trouble with registration, please call the AMSC/WATR Center main desk at 425.640.1840.

Advanced Manufacturing Skills Center

Staff Directory

 

If you would like to contact any of our facilitators by phone, please call the main AMSC line at 425.640.1840.

 

Name Title Phone Email
Cianci, Damian IT Manager/ Facilitator   dcianci@edcc.edu 
Cluphf, Larry Executive Director 425.267.5738 larry.cluphf@edcc.edu
Collins, Ynnette Facilitator   ynnette.collins@edcc.edu
Dersham, Shelia Associate Director 425.267.5777 shelia.dersham@edcc.edu
Fisher, Cindy Retention Specialist 425.267.5711 cindy.fisher@edcc.edu
Fronheiser, Ron Facilities Manager 425.267.5759 ron.fronheiser@edcc.edu
Goebel, Dylan  Facilitator    dylan.goebel@edcc.edu
Hoffman, Timothy Facilitator   timothy.hoffman@edcc.edu
Johnson, Terri Customer Service 425.640.1840 terri.johnson@edcc.edu
Karle, Brianna Marketing Manager 425.267.5770 brianna.karle@edmonds.edu
Small, Barry Facilitator   barry.small@edcc.edu
Wickline, Lacey Program Coordinator  425.622.9142  lacey.wickline@edcc.edu
Wilson, Brian Facilitator   brian.wilson@edcc.edu
Ybarra, Janice Administrative WATR/AMSC 425.267.5797 janice.ybarra@edcc.edu